United Way Staff - United Way of San Antonio and Bexar County
United Way Staff
Leading the way to a better community

Our team reflects the broader collaborative spirit of United Way: only by bringing together people from all sectors of society can we create innovative solutions that address the most complex challenges of our community. Our team’s vision is to live in a diverse and thriving community where everyone has the ability to pursue and achieve their full potential.

Senior Leadership Team

Chris Martin, President and CEO

Chris Martin joined United Way of San Antonio and Bexar County as president in 2018, and his background includes over 30 years of United Way experience in various roles and communities. He has served as Vice President of Development of United Way of Palm Beach County and Senior Vice President of United Way of Greater Cincinnati. Martin was responsible for the organization’s revenue generation and engagement efforts in Cincinnati through annual, major and planned giving. Their annual campaign ranked in the top six in the country with more than $62 million raised.

With three decades of experience transforming and helping communities care for each other, Chris is dedicated to building a stronger community here in San Antonio. He has seen firsthand how United Way can bring communities together to change lives for the better.

  • Ryan Boubel
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Glenn Lucadou
    Chief Development Officer
  • Domingo Gonzales
    Chief Marketing Officer
    Senior Vice President, Community Impact
  • Andrew Sasseville
    Senior Vice President, Accountability and Community Services
  • Jeniffer M. Richardson, DM, MAOM
    Senior Vice President, Strategic and Policy Initiative


  • Liza Gomez
    Ready Children
  • Loi Taylor
    Successful Students
  • Stephanie Smith
    Strong Individuals and Families
  • Susie Schumann
    Safety Net
  • Sam Barton
    Information Services
  • Liza Cepeda
    2-1-1 Helpline
  • Kevin Femmel
    PR and Communications
  • Patrick Gonzales
    Pledge Processing
  • Joanna Ledesma
  • Jennifer Martinez
    Individual Giving
  • Kasi McCormick, DM
    Individual Giving and Major Gifts
  • Kasi McCormick, DM
    Women United
  • Glenn Revell
    Emerging Leaders
  • Jennifer Quintero
    Volunteer Center
  • Terri Ramos
    Labor Services
  • Sebastian Schreiner
    Impact Data
  • Tara Stewart
    Corporate Campaigns
  • Chris Tyler
    e-CImpact and Grant Accountability